Kitchen Fitters Forum Directory of Approved Fitters

This is a list of Kitchen Fitters in The UK who are exclusively members of The Kitchen Fitters Forum.

This is not an official recognised Trade Body such as many you will find on the Internet ,merely a list of successful fitters and companies who produce quality work.

If you are looking for a quality fitter in your area, then please contact them by clicking on their website adress which will take you directly to their own website, or by any of the other contact methods indicated.

Please remember to inform them how you found their contact details!!

You may also go straight to their Facebook page by clicking the Facebook logo adjacent to their details.


Company Website Email Contact Name/Numbers Areas Covered FB
Premier Kitchens www.premier-kitchens.net Ray Barnes 07802 498493 North West 30 mile radius of Warrington
Chris Knall Kitchens www.chrisknallkitchens.biz mail@chrisknallkitchens.biz Chris 07786 734966 Oxon/Bucks
Steve Morrow Kitchens www.stevemorrowkitchens.co.uk steve@stevemorrowkitchens.co.uk 07900 396076 / 01708 4578932 Essex and London
Halifax Handmade www.halifaxhandmade.co.uk jonathan@halifaxhandmade.co.uk Jonathan 07855 415073 West Yorkshire
Kingfisher Contractors Under construction mickleaf@hotmail.co.uk Mick Leaf 07718518761 York and 50 mile radius
Smith & Young www.smithandyoung.co.uk office@smithandyoung.co.uk James 07795 276399 Jason 07788 244655 All Surrey and borders
Distinctive Interiors www.distinterior.com sales@distinterior.com 01206 861268 Essex, Suffolk
Meister Kitchens Ltd www.meisterkitchens.co.uk Alan 07768 400922 30 mile radius Newcastle Upon Tyne
Alex Morley alexanderjamescarpentry@gmail.com 07565 346500 East Sussex
Owen Williams Ltd www.owen-williams.co.uk owen@owen-williams.co.uk 01530 833960 North Leicestershire, South Nottinghamshire
JC Kitchens And Interiors www.jckitchensinteriors.co.uk jckitchens@hotmail.co.uk 01206 544075 / 07581 397782 20 mile radius of Colchester
Manhattan Interiors Under Construction ryanroberts1991@hotmail.co.uk Ryan 07522 795838 Scotland - All Areas
LM Fitted Interiors lmfittedinteriors@gmail.com Luke 07871 974382 Nottinghamshire, Midlands
Kitchen Republic www.kitchenrepublic.co.uk info@kitchenrepublic.co.uk 01273 434141 Brighton & Hove, East & West Sussex, Kent, Surrey
Craig Vaughan Carpentry www.craigvaughancarpentry.co.uk craigvaughancarpentry@gmail.com 07736 328130 Cardiff/South Wales
Steve Ashby Kitchens www.steveashby.net stephenpashby@hotmail.com 02476 461424 Coventry + 15m radius
Steve Keene Kitchens www.stevekeenekitchens.co.uk steve@stevekeenekitchens.co.uk Steve 07769 348465 Nottingham and South Nottinghamshire
Andy Austen Kitchens www.andyausten.co.uk andya@andyausten.co.uk Andy Austen 07810 634711 / 01323 488924 Eastbourne + 15 mile radius